Language selection

Search

Archived

This page has been archived on the Web.

Quarterly Financial Report: October 1 to December 31, 2011

Management Statement for the Quarter Ended December 31, 2011

Introduction

This quarterly report has been prepared by management as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in accordance with Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3. This quarterly report should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates for Fiscal Year 2011-12.

The Canada School of Public Service (the School) was created on April 1, 2004, when the legislative provisions of Part IV of the Public Service Modernization Act came into force. The School is a departmental corporation under Treasury Board Secretariat whose mission is set out in the Canada School of Public Service Act.

The School is the common learning service provider for the Public Service of Canada. It has a legislative mandate to provide a range of learning activities to build individual and organizational capacity and management excellence within the public service. The School is in a unique position to offer relevant, affordable and quality learning services in both official languages to all public service employees at all levels and across the country, as well as to functional communities and public organizations.

The School's program priorities are geared to delivering results in accordance with the Treasury Board's Policy on Learning, Training and Development which came into effect on January 1, 2006. The Policy highlights the value of learning and the importance of creating a learning culture within the public service.

The School has a single strategic outcome: "Public servants have the common knowledge and the leadership and management competencies they require to fulfil their responsibilities in serving Canadians." Four program activities support this strategic outcome:

  1. Foundational Learning
  2. Organizational Leadership Development
  3. Public Sector Management Innovation
  4. Internal Services

The School was created to ensure that all employees of the Public Service of Canada have the required competencies and common knowledge to serve Canadians in the most efficient and effective way possible. To achieve this goal, the School continues to offer a strong curriculum that focuses on the key skills and knowledge required by a dynamic public service that is constantly changing and adapting to the needs of its stakeholders and Canadians. At the same time, the School also relies on the consistency of its training and learning activities to ensure that public service employees have the common skills and knowledge expected of them.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the School's spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by the department, consistent with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates for Fiscal Year 2011-12. This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through appropriation acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

As part of the departmental performance reporting process, the School prepares its annual financial statements on a full accrual basis in accordance with Treasury Board accounting standards, which are based on Canadian generally accepted accounting principles for the public sector. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

This quarterly report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

Highlights of the Quarter Ended December 31, 2011 and Fiscal Year 2011-2012 Results to Date

  1. Total Authorities for Fiscal Year 2011-12
    • The School has two sources of funding:
      • Appropriated funding as voted by Parliament for those activities to be paid from the Consolidated Revenue Fund; and
      • Statutory funding authority for the respending of revenues and contributions to the employee benefit plans.
    • The School's appropriations were reduced to $48.7 million for fiscal year 2011-12 from $56.7 million for fiscal year 2010-11. This decrease is due to the reductions of $6.7 million for Strategic Review, $720,000 for Compensation Adjustments, and $600,000 for the sunsetting of funding for the Integrated Learning Management System and the Official Language Pilot Project for Universities.
    • The statutory funding authority of $74.6 million for 2011-12 consists of $50 million from respendable revenues, $17.9 million for the carry forward of respendable revenues from the previous fiscal year under the provisions of s. 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act and $6.7 million for employee benefit plans.
    • The total authorities available in fiscal year 2011-12 amount to $123.3 million. This is $1.3 million lower than the amount available in fiscal year 2010-11 due to the reduction of $8 million in appropriations, which is partially offset by an increase from $11.5 million to $17.9 million in respendable revenues brought forward from the previous year.
  2. Planned Expenditures for Fiscal Year 2011-12
    • The School has planned expenditures of $123.3 million in 2011-12 consisting of $76.6 million for salaries and $46.7 million for operations and maintenance.
    • Planned spending is anticipated to decrease by $1.3 million in fiscal year 2011-12 compared to last fiscal year, as a result of reduced salary costs and operating expenditures for professional and special services.
  3. Expenditures for the Quarter Ended December 31, 2011
    • Overall expenditures decreased by $154,000 in the third quarter of fiscal year 2011-12 compared to the same quarter last year ($29.3 million versus $29.4 million) primarily due to decreases in professional and special services, transportation and communications and rentals. These reductions were partially offset by the increase of expenditures for salaries and repair and maintenance.
    • The expenditures reported for the third quarter are $1.4 million lower than the second quarter, mainly as a result of the decrease in the value of severance payments.
    • The salary costs represent approximately 62 percent of total planned operating expenditures. These costs are currently tracking as planned once the impact of fully reimbursable severance payments are taken into consideration.
  4. Year-to-date Expenditures as at December 31, 2011
    • At the end of the third quarter, the School has spent $80.9 million of total planned expenditures of $123.3 million. A greater proportion of total expenditures will be incurred in the final quarter when the demand on the School's courses is greater and approximately 50 percent of the total revenues for the fiscal year will be earned.
    • Year-to-date expenditures reported at the end of the third quarter were $2.9 million less than the same period in 2010-11. About $4.7 million of this decrease is due to the reduction of professional and special services ($3.8 million) and rentals ($0.9 million), which is offset by an increase of $1.7 million for salary expenditures, attributable to the cash-out of severance payments. The severance payouts are eligible for reimbursement by Treasury Board this fiscal year.

Risks and Uncertainties

Respendable revenues represent more than 50 percent of the School's funding. Uncertainty remains concerning the level of departmental expenditures for training due to the freeze in departmental operating budgets as announced in Budget 2010 for fiscal years 2011-12 and 2012-13. The School continues to closely monitor registrations and revenue trends to assess the impact.

Significant Changes in Relation to Operations, Personnel and Programs

In January 2012, the School announced that it will cease direct delivery of languagetraining beginning March 31, 2012. No significant impact is foreseen for the balance of the current fiscal year; however, a reduction in revenues of approximately $14 million and related expenditures is anticipated next fiscal year.

Original signed by:

Guy Mc Kenzie
Deputy Minister/President



Original signed by:

Chantale Cousineau-Mahoney
Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Corporate Management and Registration Services Branch


Ottawa, Ontario
February 21, 2012

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)

Fiscal year 2011-2012 (in thousands of dollars)

Statement of authorities for the fiscal year 2011-2012 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column and then to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2012, the quarter ended December 31, 2011, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end.
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2012 Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 40 – Program expenditures 48,689 13,449 43,471
[note 1]
Budgetary statutory authorities
Contributions to employee benefit plans
6,740 1,684 5,054
Spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act
67,885 14,130 32,452
[note 2]
Total authorities 123,314 29,263 80,977

[1] Year-to-date expenditures in 2011-2012 under "Vote 40 - Program expenditures" and "spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act" are to be compared to the amount disclosed under "Vote 40 - Program expenditures" in 2010-11. The School's expenditures are initially recorded against the appropriated funds with the portion required to earn revenues subsequently reallocated to the statutory authority. In previous fiscal years, this transfer was performed once at year-end. In 2011-2012, the reallocation of expenditures incurred to earn revenues is being processed on a quarterly basis. (return to source paragrap))

[2] Year-to-date expenditures in 2011-2012 under "Vote 40 - Program expenditures" and "spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act" are to be compared to the amount disclosed under "Vote 40 - Program expenditures" in 2010-11. The School's expenditures are initially recorded against the appropriated funds with the portion required to earn revenues subsequently reallocated to the statutory authority. In previous fiscal years, this transfer was performed once at year-end. In 2011-2012, the reallocation of expenditures incurred to earn revenues is being processed on a quarterly basis. (return to source paragraph)

Statement of Authorities (unaudited) (continued)

Fiscal year 2010-2011 (in thousands of dollars)

tatement of authorities for the fiscal year 2010-2011 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column and then to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2011, the quarter ended December 31, 2010, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end.
  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2011 Used during the quarter ended December 31, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 40 – Program expenditures 56,675 27,257 78,986
[note 3]
Budgetary statutory authorities
Contributions to employee benefit plans
6,477 2,160 4,859
Spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act
61,467 - -
Total authorities 124,619 29,417 83,845

[3] Year-to-date expenditures in 2011-2012 under "Vote 40 - Program expenditures" and "spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act" are to be compared to the amount disclosed under "Vote 40 - Program expenditures" in 2010-11. The School's expenditures are initially recorded against the appropriated funds with the portion required to earn revenues subsequently reallocated to the statutory authority. In previous fiscal years, this transfer was performed once at year-end. In 2011-2012, the reallocation of expenditures incurred to earn revenues is being processed on a quarterly basis. (return to source paragraph)

Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

Fiscal year 2011-2012 (in thousands of dollars)

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object for the fiscal year 2011-2012 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the list of expenditures and then read to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2012, the quarter ended December 31, 2011, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end.
  Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2012 Expended during the quarter ended December 31, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel
76,558 19,204 58,129
Transportation and communications
4,288 865 2,124
Information
1,077 255 500
Professional and special services
33,719 7,089 16,232
Rentals
4,145 632 2,026
Repair and maintenance
789 465 517
Utilities, materials and supplies
1,487 538 821
Acquisition of machinery and equipment
976 133 441
Transfer payments
275 - 33
Other subsidies and payments
- 82 154
Total budgetary expenditures 123,314 29,263 80,977

Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited) (continued)

Fiscal year 2010-2011 (in thousands of dollars)

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object for the fiscal year 2010-2011 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the list of expenditures and then read to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2011, the quarter ended December 31, 2010, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end.
  Planned expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2011 Expended during the quarter ended December 31, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel
77,375 18,448 56,471
Transportation and communications
4,297 1,078 2,750
Information
1,078 246 561
Professional and special services
34,355 8,244 19,997
Rentals
4,527 1,077 2,967
Repair and maintenance
225 16 46
Utilities, materials and supplies
1,499 299 824
Acquisition of machinery and equipment
988 37 121
Transfer payments
275 20 20
Other subsidies and payments
- (48) 88
Total budgetary expenditures 124,619 29,417 83,845

Features

Complete your census today!

Help your community make choices about education, employment, transportation, health care and housing services.

National Indigenous History Month

This year, National Indigenous History Month is dedicated to the missing children, the families left behind and the survivors of residential schools.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about (required)
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Archived

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web.

Rapport financier trimestriel : 1er octobre au 31 décembre 2011

Rapport de la direction pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011

Introduction

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été préparé par la direction comme l'exige l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon la Norme comptable 1.3 du Conseil du Trésor. On devrait le lire en se rapportant au Budget principal des dépenses et au Budget supplémentaire des dépenses pour l'exercice financier 2011-2012.

L'École de la fonction publique du Canada (l'École) a été créée le 1er avril 2004, lors de l'entrée en vigueur des dispositions de la partie 4 de la Loi sur la modernisation de la fonction publique. L'École est un établissement public relevant du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor, dont la mission est énoncée dans la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada.

L'École fournit des services d'apprentissage communs à l'ensemble de la fonction publique du Canada. Elle a le mandat législatif d'offrir une gamme d'activités d'apprentissage afin de mettre en valeur le potentiel individuel et organisationnel ainsi que l'excellence en gestion au sein de la fonction publique. Ainsi, l'École se trouve dans une position privilégiée pour fournir des services d'apprentissage pertinents, économiques et de qualité à tous les fonctionnaires, quel que soit leur niveau, de même qu'aux collectivités fonctionnelles et aux organisations publiques, et ce, partout au pays et dans les deux langues officielles.

Les priorités du programme de l'École sont axées sur la production de résultats, conformément à la Politique en matière d'apprentissage, de formation et de perfectionnement du Conseil du Trésor, qui est entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2006. La politique met en relief la valeur de l'apprentissage et l'importance de créer une culture fondée sur l'apprentissage au sein de la fonction publique.

L'École vise un seul résultat stratégique : « Les fonctionnaires ont les connaissances communes et les compétences en leadership et en gestion dont ils ont besoin pour exercer leurs responsabilités envers les Canadiens ». Quatre activités de programme contribuent à l'atteinte de ce résultat stratégique, soit :

  1. l'apprentissage de base;
  2. le perfectionnement en leadership organisationnel;
  3. l'innovation dans la gestion du secteur public;
  4. les services internes.

L'École a été créée pour faire en sorte que tous les fonctionnaires fédéraux aient les compétences et les connaissances communes pour servir la population canadienne de la manière la plus efficiente et la plus efficace possible. À cette fin, elle offre un programme de cours substantiel, axé sur les compétences et les connaissances qu'exige une fonction publique dynamique en constante évolution qui doit sans cesse s'adapter aux besoins des intervenants et des Canadiens. Parallèlement, l'École mise sur la cohérence de ses activités de formation et d'apprentissage afin que les fonctionnaires possèdent les compétences et connaissances communes qu'on attend d'eux.

Méthode de présentation

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été préparé par la direction au moyen d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'état des autorisations joint à ce rapport traite des autorisations de dépenser de l'École accordées par le Parlement et utilisées par l'organisation, conformément au Budget principal des dépenses et au Budget supplémentaire des dépenses pour l'exercice 2011-2012. Le rapport financier trimestriel a été préparé au moyen d'un référentiel particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'information financière sur l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut dépenser sans l'autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées au moyen de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou au moyen de lois, sous forme d'autorisations législatives de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

Dans le cadre de son processus de production de rapports sur le rendement, l'École prépare ses états financiers annuels en utilisant la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice intégrale, conformément aux normes comptables du Conseil du Trésor, lesquelles reposent sur les principes comptables généralement reconnus au Canada pour le secteur public. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement sont encore établis en fonction d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses.

Le présent rapport trimestriel n'a pas fait l'objet d'un examen ni d'une vérification externe.

Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels, pour la période se terminant le 31 décembre 2011, et cumulatifs, pour l'exercice 2011-2012


  1. Autorisations totales pour 2011-2012
    • L'École a deux sources de financement :
      • les crédits annuels votés par le Parlement pour les activités à être financées à partir du Trésor public;
      • l'autorisation législative pour les recettes disponibles et les contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés.
    • Les crédits de l'École ont été réduits à 48,7 millions de dollars en 2011-2012 par rapport à 56,7 millions de dollars en 2010-2011. Cette diminution est attribuable aux réductions de 6,7 millions de dollars découlant de l'Examen stratégique, de 720 000 dollars pour les rajustements de la rémunération et de 600 000 dollars pour la temporisation du financement accordé au Système harmonisé de gestion de l'apprentissage et au projet pilote sur les langues officielles pour les universités.
    • L'autorisation législative de 74,6 millions de dollars pour 2011-2012 (conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada) comprend 50 millions de dollars de recettes disponibles, 17,9 millions de dollars de recettes disponibles reportées de l'exercice précédent et 6,7 millions de dollars pour les régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés.
    • Le total des autorisations disponibles pour l'exercice 2011-2012 s'élève à 123,3 millions de dollars, soit 1,3 million de moins qu'en 2010-2011. Cette diminution est le résultat net de la réduction de 8 millions de dollars en crédits votés et de l'augmentation des recettes disponibles reportées de l'exercice précédent, qui sont passées de 11,5 à 17,9 millions de dollars.
  2. Dépenses prévues pour 2011-2012
    • Les prévisions de dépenses de 123,3 millions de dollars en 2011-2012 pour l'École se composent de 76,6 millions de dollars pour les salaires et de 46,7 millions de dollars pour le fonctionnement et l'entretien.
    • L'École prévoit une réduction des dépenses prévues de l'ordre de 1,3 million de dollars en 2011-2012 par rapport à 2010-2011, en raison d'une diminution des coûts salariaux et des dépenses de fonctionnement relatives aux services professionnels et spéciaux.
  3. Dépenses pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011
    • Les dépenses totales ont diminué de 154 000 dollars au cours du troisième trimestre de 2011-2012 par rapport au même trimestre l'an dernier (29,3 millions contre 29,4 millions), principalement à cause des réductions dans les services professionnels et spéciaux, les transports et communications et dans la location. Ces réductions ont été en partie compensées par l'augmentation des dépenses dans les salaires et dans les services de réparation et d'entretien.
    • Les dépenses rapportées au troisième trimestre sont inferieures de 1,4 million de dollars à celles enregistrées au trimestre précédent essentiellement à cause de la diminution de la valeur des indemnités de départ.
    • Les coûts salariaux représentent approximativement 62 p. 100 du total des dépenses de fonctionnement prévues. Ces coûts évoluent actuellement comme prévu compte tenu de l'impact des indemnités de départ qui sont entièrement remboursables.
  4. Cumul des dépenses au 31 décembre 2011
    • À la fin du troisième trimestre, l'École avait dépensé 80,9 des 123,3 millions de dollars de dépenses totales prévues. Une plus grande proportion des dépenses totales surviendront au cours du dernier trimestre quand la demande pour les cours de l'École sera plus grande et qu'environ la moitié des recettes totales aura été gagnée.
    • Le cumul des dépenses à la fin du troisième trimestre était en baisse de 2,9 millions de dollars par rapport à la même période en 2010-2011. Cette diminution est le résultat net d'une réduction totale d'environ 4,7 millions de dollars dans les services professionnels et spéciaux (3,8 millions) et dans la location (900 000 dollars) et d'une augmentation de 1,7 million de dollars des dépenses salariales, attribuables au paiement des indemnités de départ. Les indemnités de départ sont remboursables par le Conseil du Trésor au cours du présent exercice.

Risques et incertitudes

Les recettes disponibles représentent plus de la moitié du financement de l'École. L'incertitude demeure au sujet des dépenses de formation à cause du gel des dépenses de fonctionnement des ministères annoncé dans le Budget de 2010 pour les exercices 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. L'École continue de surveiller attentivement les tendances relatives aux inscriptions et aux recettes pour en évaluer l'impact.

Changements importants concernant le fonctionnement, le personnel et les programmes

En janvier 2012, l'École a annoncé qu'elle cesserait la prestation directe de services de formation linguistique à compter du 31 mars 2012. Aucun impact majeur n'est prévu pour le reste de l'année financière en cours. Cependant, une réduction des recettes d'un montant approximatif de 14 millions de dollars et des dépenses correspondantes est prévue pour le prochain exercice financier.

Original signé par :

Me Guy Mc Kenzie
Sous-ministre/président



Original signé par :

Chantale Cousineau-Mahoney
Vice-présidente et dirigeante principale des finances
Direction générale de la gestion intégrée et des services d'inscription


Le 21 février 2012

État des autorisations (non vérifié)

Exercice 2011-2012 (en milliers de dollars)

L'état des autorisations pour l'exercice financier 2011-2012 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne et suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre.
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme 48 689 13 449 43 471
[note 1]
Autorisations législatives budgétaires
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
6 740 1 684 5,054
Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada
67 885 14 130 32 452
[note 2]
Autorisations totales 123 314 29 263 80 977

[1] Le cumul des dépenses de 2011-2012 en vertu du « Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme » et de « Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada » doit être comparé au montant déclaré en vertu du « Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme » en 2010-2011. Les dépenses de l'École sont initialement compilées par rapport aux crédits parlementaires et, ultérieurement, la portion requise pour gagner des revenus est réaffectée à l'autorisation législative. Au cours des exercices précédents, ce transfert était effectué une seule fois à la fin de l'année. En 2011-2012, la réaffectation des dépenses engagées pour gagner des revenus s'effectue trimestriellement. (Retour au paragraphe source)

[2] Le cumul des dépenses de 2011-2012 en vertu du « Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme » et de « Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada » doit être comparé au montant déclaré en vertu du « Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme » en 2010-2011. Les dépenses de l'École sont initialement compilées par rapport aux crédits parlementaires et, ultérieurement, la portion requise pour gagner des revenus est réaffectée à l'autorisation législative. Au cours des exercices précédents, ce transfert était effectué une seule fois à la fin de l'année. En 2011-2012, la réaffectation des dépenses engagées pour gagner des revenus s'effectue trimestriellement. (Retour au paragraphe source)

État des autorisations (non vérifié) (suite)

Exercice 2010-2011 (en milliers de dollars)

L'état des autorisations pour l'exercice financier 2011-2012 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne et suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre.
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme 56 675 27 257 78 986
[note 3]
Autorisations législatives budgétaires
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
6 477 2 160 4 859
Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada
61 467 - -
Autorisations totales 124 619 29 417 83 845

[3] Le cumul des dépenses de 2011-2012 en vertu du « Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme » et de « Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada » doit être comparé au montant déclaré en vertu du « Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme » en 2010-2011. Les dépenses de l'École sont initialement compilées par rapport aux crédits parlementaires et, ultérieurement, la portion requise pour gagner des revenus est réaffectée à l'autorisation législative. Au cours des exercices précédents, ce transfert était effectué une seule fois à la fin de l'année. En 2011-2012, la réaffectation des dépenses engagées pour gagner des revenus s'effectue trimestriellement. (Retour au paragraphe source)

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifiées)

Exercice 2011-2012 (en milliers de dollars)

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant pour l'exercice financier 2011-2012 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour la liste des dépenses. Suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre.
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Sommes dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel
76 558 19 204 58 129
Transports et communications
4 288 865 2 124
Information
1 077 255 500
Services professionnels et spéciaux
33 719 7 089 16 232
Location
4 145 632 2 026
Services de réparation et d'entretien
789 465 517
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements
1 487 538 821
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage
976 133 441
Paiements de transfert
275 - 33
Autres subventions et paiements
- 82 154
Dépenses budgétaires totales 123 314 29 263 80 977

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié) (suite)

Exercice 2011-2012 (en milliers de dollars)

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant pour l'exercice financier 2010-2011 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour la liste des dépenses. Suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2010 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre."
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 Sommes dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel
77 375 18 448 56 471
Transports et communications
4 297 1 078 2 750
Information
1 078 246 561
Services professionnels et spéciaux
34 355 8 244 19 997
Location
4 527 1 077 2 967
Services de réparation et d'entretien
225 16 46
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements
1 499 299 824
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage
988 37 121
Paiements de transfert
275 20 20
Autres subventions et paiements
- (48) 88
Dépenses budgétaires totales 124 619 29 417 83 845

En vedette

Remplissez le questionnaire du Recensement de 2021 dès aujourd'hui!

Aidez votre collectivité à prendre des décisions en éducation, transport, soins de santé, et services de logement.

Mois national de l'histoire autochtone

Cette année, le Mois national de l'histoire autochtone est consacré aux enfants disparus, aux familles qu'ils ont laissées derrière eux et aux survivants des pensionnats.

Ce site web est continuellement mis à jour en fonction de vos commentaires.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Sur quelle plateforme porte votre commentaire (obligatoire)
Date de modification :