Language selection

Search

Archived

This page has been archived on the Web.

Quarterly Financial Report: July 1 to September 30, 2013

For the period July 1, 2013 to September 30, 2013

Management Statement for the Quarter Ended September 30, 2013

Introduction

This quarterly report has been prepared as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in accordance with Treasury Board Accounting Standard 1.3. It should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates for Fiscal Year 2013–14 as well as Canada's Economic Action Plan 2012 (Budget 2012).

The Canada School of Public Service (the School) was created on April 1, 2004, when the legislative provisions of Part IV of the Public Service Modernization Act came into force. The School is a departmental corporation under the Treasury Board Secretariat, and its mission is set out in the Canada School of Public Service Act.

The School is the common learning service provider for the Public Service of Canada. It has a legislative mandate to provide a range of learning activities to build individual and organizational capacity and management excellence within the public service. The School is in a unique position to offer relevant, affordable and quality learning services in both official languages to all public service employees at all levels and across the country, as well as to functional communities and public service organizations.

The School's program priorities are geared to delivering results in accordance with the Treasury Board's Policy on Learning, Training and Development, which came into effect on January 1, 2006. The Policy highlights the value of learning and the importance of creating a learning culture within the public service.

The School has a single strategic outcome: "Public servants have the common knowledge and the leadership and management competencies they require to fulfil their responsibilities in serving Canadians." Four programs support this strategic outcome:

  1. Foundational Learning
  2. Organizational Leadership Development
  3. Public Sector Management Innovation
  4. Internal Services

The School was created to ensure that all employees of the Public Service of Canada have the competencies and common knowledge required to serve Canadians in the most efficient and effective way possible. To achieve this goal, the School continues to offer a strong and consistent curriculum that focuses on the key skills and knowledge required by a dynamic public service that must constantly adapt to the needs of its stakeholders and Canadians.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared using expenditure-based accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the School's spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by the department, consistent with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates for Fiscal Year 2013–14. This report has also been guided by a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the government. Approvals are given through appropriation acts in the form of annually approved limits or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

As part of the Parliamentary business of supply, the Main Estimates must be tabled in Parliament on or before March 1 preceding the new fiscal year. Budget 2012 was tabled in Parliament on March 29, after the tabling of the Main Estimates on February 28, 2012. As a result, the measures announced in Budget 2012 could not be reflected in the 2012–13 Main Estimates.

In fiscal year 2012–13, frozen allotments were established by the Treasury Board authority in departmental votes to prohibit the spending of funds already identified as savings measures in Budget 2012. In 2013–14, the changes to departmental authorities were reflected in the 2013–14 Main Estimates tabled in Parliament.

As part of the departmental performance reporting process, the School prepares its annual financial statements on a full accrual basis in accordance with Treasury Board accounting standards, which are based on generally accepted accounting principles for the Canadian public sector. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

This quarterly report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

Highlights of the Quarter Ended September 30, 2013, and Fiscal Year 2013–14 Results to Date

  1. Total Authorities for Fiscal Year 2013–14

    • The School has two sources of funding:
      • appropriated funding as voted by Parliament for those activities to be paid from the Consolidated Revenue Fund; and
      • statutory funding authority for the respending of revenue and contributions to the employee benefit plans.
    • The School's appropriations were reduced to $42.2 million for fiscal year 2013–14 compared to $45.2 million reported at the end of the second quarter for fiscal year 2012–13. This decrease is due to the savings measures announced in Budget 2012 and is reflected in the School's reference levels.
    • The statutory funding authority of $87.6 million for 2013–14 consists of $50 million of forecasted revenue, $31.4 million of respendable revenue brought forward from the previous fiscal year under the provisions of section 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act and $6.2 million for employee benefit plans.
    • The total authorities available in fiscal year 2013–14 amount to $129.8 million. This is $0.5 million greater than the amount available in fiscal year 2012–13 due to the increase in respendable revenue brought forward from the previous fiscal year, which was partially offset by the reduction in appropriations.

  2. Planned Expenditures for Fiscal Year 2013–14

    • The School has planned expenditures of $129.8 million in 2013–14, consisting of $72 million for salaries and benefits and $57.8 million for operations and maintenance.

  3. Expenditures for the Quarter Ended September 30, 2013

    • Overall expenditures decreased by $1.2 million in the second quarter of fiscal year 2013–14 compared to the same quarter last year ($20.7 million versus $21.9 million), primarily due to decreases in professional and special services ($2.1 million), which were offset by increases in salary expenditures ($0.9 million).

  4. Year-to-date Expenditures as at September 30, 2013

    • At the end of the second quarter of 2013–14, the School spent $37.2 million compared to $41.7 million at the same time last year. This decrease of $4.5 million is primarily due to the reduction of expenditures attributable to reduced personnel ($0.9 million) and professional and special services ($3.4 million).

Risks and Uncertainties

Respendable revenue earned from the provision of training services and products to client departments represents more than 50 percent of the School's funding. There is uncertainty concerning the level of expenditures by client departments. The School monitors revenue levels regularly and, if required, implements action plans. In addition, mitigation strategies are developed and documented in the School's Corporate Risk Profile to minimize the impact of emerging risks.

Significant Changes in Relation to Operations, Personnel and Programs

No significant changes were noted during the first quarter of 2013–14.

Budget 2012 Implementation

This section provides an overview of the savings measures announced in Budget 2012 that are being implemented in order to refocus government and programs, to make it easier for Canadians and businesses to deal with their government and to modernize and reduce the back office.

In the first year of implementation of the Budget 2012 measures, the School achieved the 2012–13 savings target of $2.8 million. Savings will increase to $3.5 million in 2013–14, reaching $6.6 million in ongoing savings by 2014–15. These savings will be achieved through efficiency measures and program reductions that align resources with the School's core mandate by scaling back where needs are reduced, transforming how the organization works internally and consolidating and streamlining its operations.

As previously indicated, due to the timing of the tabling of Budget 2012 in Parliament, the 2012–13 Main Estimates do not reflect the Budget 2012 measures. The difference of $3 million in appropriations between 2013–14 and 2012–13 therefore reflects the savings measures for 2012–13 ($2.8 million) and 2013–14 ($0.7 million), which were partially offset by funding received for collective agreements. Savings related to the implementation of incremental measures for fiscal year 2013–14 are being achieved.

No significant financial risks or uncertainties related to the achievement of the School's savings target for 2013–14 have been identified. As part of integrated risk management, the School monitors its environment to identify emerging risks and, if deemed significant, implement mitigation actions.

Original approved by:
Linda Lizotte-MacPherson
Deputy Minister/President

Danielle May-Cuconato
Acting Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Corporate Management and Registration Services Branch
Ottawa, Ontario
November 22, 2013

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)

Fiscal year 2013–14 (in thousands of dollars)

Statement of authorities for fiscal year 2013-2014 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the authorities and then to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2014, the quarter ended September 30, 2013, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end. The last row of the table displays the total authorities.
  Total available for use for the year ending
March 31, 2014
Used during the quarter ended
September 30, 2013
Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 40 – Program expenditures 42,231 15,119 28,027
Budgetary statutory authorities
Contributions to employee benefit plans
6,233 1,558 3,117
Spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act
81,391 3,997 6,009
Total authorities 129,855 20,674 37,153

Statement of Authorities (unaudited) (continued)

Fiscal year 2012–13 (in thousands of dollars)

Statement of authorities for fiscal year 2012-2013 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the authorities and then to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2013, the quarter ended September 30, 2012, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end. The last row of the table displays the total authorities.
  Total available
for use for the year ending
March 31, 2013
Used during
the quarter ended
September 30, 2012
Year to date used
at quarter-end
Vote 40 – Program expenditures 44,159 13,580 25,761
Budgetary statutory authorities
Contributions to employee benefit plans
6,446 1,612 3,224
Spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act
77,752 6,679 12,712
Total authorities 129,357 21,871 41,697

Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

Fiscal year 2013–14 (in thousands of dollars)

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object for fiscal year 2013-2014 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the list of expenditures and then read to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2014, the quarter ended September 30, 2013, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end. The last row of the table displays the total budgetary expenditures.
  Planned expenditures
for the year ending
March 31, 2014Footnotes *
Expended during
the quarter ended
September 30, 2013
Year to date used
at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel
72,014 16,937 31,215
Transportation and communications
5,211 281 578
Information
1,434 54 91
Professional and special services
41,771 2,500 3,584
Rentals
4,042 509 1,053
Repair and maintenance
1,529 26 29
Utilities, materials and supplies
1,915 153 221
Acquisition of machinery and equipment
1,939 119 284
Transfer payments
- - -
Other subsidies and payments
- 95 98
Total budgetary expenditures 129,855 20,674 37,153

Departmental Budgetary Expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited) (continued)

Fiscal year 2012–13 (in thousands of dollars)

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object for fiscal year 2012-2013 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the list of expenditures and then read to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2013, the quarter ended September 30, 2012, and the year-to-date used at quarter-end. The last row of the table displays the total budgetary expenditures.
  Planned expenditures
for the year ending
March 31, 2013Footnotes *
Expended during
the quarter ended
September 30, 2012
Year to date used
at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel
71,456 16,083 32,134
Transportation and communications
5,217 286 636
Information
1,436 103 418
Professional and special services
41,538 4,578 7,052
Rentals
4,047 527 1,070
Repair and maintenance
1,531 18 22
Utilities, materials and supplies
1,916 120 188
Acquisition of machinery and equipment
1,941 104 117
Transfer payments
275 - -
Other subsidies and payments
- 52 60
Total budgetary expenditures 129,357 21,871 41,697

Footnotes

Features

Complete your census today!

Help your community make choices about education, employment, transportation, health care and housing services.

National Indigenous History Month

This year, National Indigenous History Month is dedicated to the missing children, the families left behind and the survivors of residential schools.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about (required)
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Archived

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web.

Rapport financier trimestriel : 1er juillet au 30 septembre 2013

Pour la période du 1er juillet au 30 septembre 2013

Rapport de la direction pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2013

Introduction

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été préparé comme l'exige l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon la Norme comptable 1.3 du Conseil du Trésor. On devrait le lire en se rapportant au Budget principal des dépenses et aux Budgets supplémentaires des dépenses pour l'exercice financier 2013-2014, de même qu'au Plan d'action économique de 2012 (Budget de 2012).

L'École de la fonction publique du Canada (l'École) a été créée le 1er avril 2004, lors de l'entrée en vigueur des dispositions de la partie 4 de la Loi sur la modernisation de la fonction publique. L'École est un établissement public relevant du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor, et dont la mission est énoncée dans la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada.

L'École fournit des services d'apprentissage communs à l'ensemble de la fonction publique du Canada. Elle a le mandat législatif d'offrir une gamme d'activités d'apprentissage afin de mettre en valeur le potentiel individuel et organisationnel ainsi que l'excellence en gestion au sein de la fonction publique. Ainsi, l'École se trouve dans une position privilégiée pour fournir des services d'apprentissage pertinents, économiques et de qualité à tous les fonctionnaires, quel que soit leur niveau, de même qu'aux collectivités fonctionnelles et aux organisations de la fonction publique, et ce, partout au pays et dans les deux langues officielles.

Les priorités du programme de l'École sont axées sur la production de résultats, conformément à la Politique en matière d'apprentissage, de formation et de perfectionnement  du Conseil du Trésor, qui est entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2006. La politique met en relief la valeur de l'apprentissage et l'importance de créer une culture fondée sur l'apprentissage au sein de la fonction publique.

L'École vise un seul résultat stratégique : « Les fonctionnaires ont les connaissances communes et les compétences en leadership et en gestion dont ils ont besoin pour exercer leurs responsabilités envers les Canadiens. » Quatre programmes contribuent à l'atteinte de ce résultat stratégique, soit :

  1. l'apprentissage de base;
  2. le perfectionnement en leadership organisationnel;
  3. l'innovation dans la gestion du secteur public;
  4. les services internes.

L'École a été créée pour faire en sorte que tous les fonctionnaires fédéraux aient les compétences et les connaissances communes pour servir la population canadienne de la manière la plus efficiente et la plus efficace possible. À cette fin, elle offre un programme de cours substantiel, axé sur les compétences et les connaissances qu'exige une fonction publique dynamique en constante évolution qui doit sans cesse s'adapter aux besoins des intervenants et des Canadiens.

Méthode de présentation

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été préparé au moyen d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'état des autorisations joint à ce rapport traite des autorisations de dépenser de l'École accordées par le Parlement et utilisées par l'organisation, conformément au Budget principal des dépenses et aux Budgets supplémentaires des dépenses pour l'exercice 2013-2014. Le rapport repose également sur un référentiel particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'information financière sur l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut dépenser sans l'autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées au moyen de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou au moyen de lois, sous forme d'autorisations législatives de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

Dans le cadre des travaux des subsides du Parlement, le budget principal des dépenses doit être déposé au Parlement le ou avant le 1er mars précédant le début du nouvel exercice. Le Budget de 2012 a été déposé au Parlement le 29 mars 2012, soit après le dépôt du Budget principal des dépenses, le 28 février 2012. Par conséquent, les mesures annoncées dans le Budget de 2012 ne pouvaient figurer dans le Budget principal des dépenses de 2012-2013.

Pour l'exercice 2012-2013, des affectations bloquées dans les crédits ministériels ont été établies par le Conseil du Trésor en vue d'empêcher que les fonds déjà réservés pour des mesures d'économies dans le Budget de 2012 ne soient dépensés. Les modifications aux autorisations ministérielles de 2013‑2014 figuraient dans le Budget principal des dépenses de 2013-2014 déposé au Parlement.

Dans le cadre de son processus de production de rapports sur le rendement, l'École prépare ses états financiers annuels en utilisant la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice intégrale, conformément aux normes comptables du Conseil du Trésor, lesquelles reposent sur les principes comptables généralement reconnus pour le secteur public canadien. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement sont encore établis en fonction d'une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses.

Le présent rapport trimestriel n'a pas fait l'objet d'un examen ni d'un audit externe.

Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels, pour la période se terminant le 30 septembre 2013, et cumulatifs, pour l'exercice 2013-2014


  1. Autorisations totales pour 2013-2014

    • L'École a deux sources de financement :
      • les crédits annuels votés par le Parlement pour des activités à être financées à partir du Trésor public;
      • l'autorisation législative pour les recettes disponibles et les contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés.
    • Les crédits de l'École ont été réduits à 42,2 millions de dollars en 2013-2014, par rapport à 45,2 millions de dollars à la fin du deuxième trimestre de 2012-2013. Cette diminution est attribuable aux mesures d'économie annoncées dans le Budget de 2012 et est inscrite dans les niveaux de référence de l'École.
    • L'autorisation législative de 87,6 millions de dollars pour 2013-2014 comprend 50 millions de dollars de recettes prévues, 31,4 millions de dollars de recettes disponibles reportées de l'exercice précédent (conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada) et 6,2 millions de dollars pour les régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés.
    • Le total des autorisations disponibles pour l'exercice 2013-2014 s'élève à 129,8 millions de dollars, soit 0,5 million de plus qu'en 2012-2013. Cette augmentation est le résultat net de l'augmentation des recettes disponibles reportées de l'exercice précédent et d'une réduction des crédits votés.

  2. Dépenses prévues pour 2013-2014

    • Les dépenses prévues de l'École s'élèvent à 129,8 millions de dollars en 2013-2014 et se composent de 72 millions de dollars pour les salaires et les avantages sociaux, et de 57,8 millions de dollars pour le fonctionnement et l'entretien.

  3. Dépenses pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2013

    • Les dépenses totales ont diminué de 1,2 million de dollars au cours du deuxième trimestre de 2013-2014, comparativement au même trimestre l'an dernier (20,7 millions de dollars par rapport à 21,9 millions), et ce, principalement en raison des réductions des dépenses liées aux services professionnels et spéciaux (2,1 millions de dollars), lesquelles ont été contrebalancées par une hausse des dépenses salariales (0,9 million de dollars).

  4. Cumul des dépenses au 30 septembre 2013

    • À la fin du deuxième trimestre de 2013-2014, l'École avait dépensé 37,2 millions de dollars, par rapport à 41,7 millions de dollars pour la même période au cours de l'exercice précédent. Cette diminution de 4,5 millions de dollars est principalement attribuable à la baisse du nombre d'employés (0,9 million de dollars) et des dépenses liées aux services professionnels et spéciaux (3,4 millions de dollars).

Risques et incertitudes

Les recettes disponibles provenant de la prestation de services et de produits de formation aux ministères clients représentent plus de la moitié du financement de l'École. L'incertitude demeure au sujet du niveau de dépenses de ces derniers. L'École surveille les niveaux de revenus de près et, si c'est nécessaire, met en œuvre des plans d'action. En outre, l'École a élaboré et documenté, à même son profil de risque organisationnel, des stratégies d'atténuation pour minimiser l'impact des nouveaux risques.

Changements importants concernant le fonctionnement, le personnel et les programmes

Il n'y a eu aucun changement important concernant le fonctionnement, le personnel et les programmes de l'École au cours du deuxième trimestre de 2013-2014.

Mise en œuvre du Budget de 2012

La présente section donne un aperçu des mesures d'économie annoncées dans le Budget de 2012 qui sont mises en œuvre dans le but de recentrer le gouvernement et les programmes, de faciliter les rapports des Canadiens et des entreprises avec le gouvernement ainsi que de moderniser et de rationaliser les services administratifs.

Au cours de la première année de mise en œuvre des mesures contenues dans le Budget de 2012, l'École a réalisé des économies de 2,8 millions de dollars. Les économies grimperont à 3,5 millions de dollars en 2013-2014, pour atteindre 6,6 millions de dollars en économies permanentes d'ici 2014-2015. Ces économies seront réalisées grâce à des mesures d'efficience et à des réductions touchant les programmes, de manière à affecter les ressources de l'organisation en concordance avec son mandat de base, en réduisant les activités lorsque les besoins diminuent, en transformant ses processus internes et en misant sur les regroupements et la rationalisation.

Tel qu'on le mentionne plus haut, en raison de la date du dépôt au Parlement du Budget de 2012, le Budget principal des dépenses de 2012-2013 ne tenait pas compte des mesures annoncées. La réduction des crédits parlementaires de 3 millions de dollars en 2013-2014, par rapport à 2012-2013, résulte des mesures d'économie de 2012-2013 (2,8 millions de dollars) et de 2013-2014 (0,7 million de dollars), lesquelles ont été partiellement compensées par le financement reçu pour les conventions collectives. L'École réalise actuellement des économies qui résultent de la mise en œuvre des mesures additionnelles pour 2013-2014.

L'École n'a pas recensé de risques financiers importants ou d'incertitudes majeures pouvant compromettre la réalisation de ses objectifs d'économie pour l'exercice financier 2013-2014. Dans le cadre de sa gestion intégrée des risques, l'École surveille son environnement pour repérer les nouveaux risques et mettre en place des mesures d'atténuation, si ceux-ci s'avèrent importants.

Original approuvé par :
Linda Lizotte-MacPherson
Sous-ministre/présidente

Danielle May-Cuconato
Vice-présidente et dirigeante principale des finances par intérim
Direction générale de la gestion intégrée et des services d'inscription
Ottawa (Ontario)
Le 22 novembre 2013

État des autorisations (non vérifié)

Exercice 2013-2014 (en milliers de dollars)

L'état des autorisations pour l'exercice financier 2013-2014 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour les autorisations et suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2014, le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2013 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre. La dernière ligne précise les autorisations totales.
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant
le 31 mars 2014
Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé
30 septembre 2013
Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme 42 231 15 119 28 027
Autorisations législatives budgétaires
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
6 233 1 558 3 117
Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada
81 391 3 997 6 009
Autorisations totales 129 855 20 674 37 153

État des autorisations (non vérifié) (suite)

Exercice 2012-2013 (en milliers de dollars)

L'état des autorisations pour l'exercice financier 2012-2013 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour les autorisations et suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2013, le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2012 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre. La dernière ligne précise les autorisations totales.
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant
le 31 mars 2013
Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé
le 30 septembre 2012
Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 40 – Dépenses de programme 45 159 13 580 25 761
Autorisations législatives budgétaires
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
6 446 1 612 3 224
Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada
77 752 6 679 12 712
Autorisations totales 129 357 21 871 41 697

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)

Exercice 2013-2014 (en milliers de dollars)

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant pour l'exercice financier 2013-2014 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour la liste des dépenses. Suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2014, le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2013 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre. La dernière ligne précise les dépenses budgétaires totales.
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant
le 31 mars 2014Notes de bas de page1
Sommes dépensées durant le trimestre terminé
le 30 septembre 2013
Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel
72 014 16 937 31 215
Transports et communications
5 211 281 578
Information
1 434 54 91
Services professionnels et spéciaux
41 771 2 500 3 584
Location
4 042 509 1 053
Services de réparation et d'entretien
1 529 26 29
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnement
1 915 153 221
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage
1 939 119 284
ements de transfert
- - -
Autres subventions et paiements
- 95 98
Dépenses budgétaires totales 129 855 20 674 37 153

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié) (suite)

Exercice 2012-2013 (en milliers de dollars)

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant pour l'exercice financier 2012-2013 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour la liste des dépenses. Suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2013, le trimestre terminé le30 septembre 2013 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre. La dernière ligne précise les dépenses budgétaires totales.
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant
le 31 mars 2013Notes de bas de page2
Sommes dépensées durant le trimestre terminé
le 30 septembre 2012
Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel
71 456 16 083 32 134
Transports et communications
5 217 286 636
Information
1 436 103 418
Services professionnels et spéciaux
41 538 4 578 7 052
Location
4 145 527 1 070
Services de réparation et d'entretien
4 047 18 22
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnement
1 531 120 188
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage
1 916 104 117
Paiements de transfert
1 941 - -
Autres subventions et paiements
275 52 60
Dépenses budgétaires totales 129 357 21 871 41 697

Notes de bas de page

En vedette

Remplissez le questionnaire du Recensement de 2021 dès aujourd'hui!

Aidez votre collectivité à prendre des décisions en éducation, transport, soins de santé, et services de logement.

Mois national de l'histoire autochtone

Cette année, le Mois national de l'histoire autochtone est consacré aux enfants disparus, aux familles qu'ils ont laissées derrière eux et aux survivants des pensionnats.

Ce site web est continuellement mis à jour en fonction de vos commentaires.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Sur quelle plateforme porte votre commentaire (obligatoire)
Date de modification :