Language selection

Search

Archived

This page has been archived on the Web.

Report on Annual Expenditures for Travel, Hospitality and Conferences 2010–2011

As required by the Treasury Board Directive on the Management of Expenditures on Travel, Hospitality and Conferences, this report provides information on the total annual expenditures for each of travel, hospitality and conferences for the Canada School of Public Service for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2011.

This information is updated annually and does not contain information withheld under the Access to Information Act or the Privacy Act.

Expenditures on travel, hospitality and conferences incurred by federal departments and agencies are for the most part directly related to supporting departmental mandate(s) and the government's priorities.

In particular, for the Canada School of Public Service, this includes delivering results in accordance with the Treasury Board's Policy on Learning, Training and Development which came into effect on January 1, 2006. The Policy highlights the value of learning and the importance of creating a learning culture within the Public Service.

The School's strategic outcome and program activities are outlined in the Canada School of Public Service Report on Plans and Priorities 2011–12. In that context, School employees plan, design and offer learning programs and activities across the country.

Total annual expenditures for Travel, Hospitality and Conferences of the Canada School of Public Service are summarized below.

Expenditures for the year ending March 31, 2011 (in thousands of dollars). Categories for travel (public servants, non-public servants and international travel by Minister and Minister's staff), hospitality and conference fees are listed in the first column. Expenditures in thousands of dollars are listed in the second column. The last row of the table is the total expenditures.
Expenditure Category Expenditures for the year ending
March 31, 2011
(in thousands of dollars)
Travel – Public Servants 1,651
Travel – Non-Public Servants 938
International Travel by Minister and Minister's Staff [note 1] 0
Total Travel 2,589
Hospitality 401
Conference Fees 34
TOTAL 3,024

[1] Includes international travel that is part of a department's program. (return to source paragraph)

Features

Complete your census today!

Help your community make choices about education, employment, transportation, health care and housing services.

National Indigenous History Month

This year, National Indigenous History Month is dedicated to the missing children, the families left behind and the survivors of residential schools.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about (required)
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Archived

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web.

Rapport sur les dépenses annuelles de voyages, d'accueil et de conférences 2010–2011

Comme l'exige la Directive sur la gestion des dépenses de voyages, d'accueil et de conférences du Conseil du Trésor, le présent rapport fournit de l'information sur les dépenses annuelles totales de voyages, d'accueil et de conférences de l'École de la fonction publique du Canada pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011.

Cette information est mise à jour annuellement et ne contient pas les renseignements non divulgués en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information ou de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels.

Les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil et de conférences engagées par les ministères et organismes fédéraux appuient pour la plupart directement le mandat ministériel et les priorités gouvernementales.

En particulier, dans le cas de l'École de la fonction publique du Canada, elles comprennent la production de résultats conformément à la Politique en matière d'apprentissage, de formation et de perfectionnement du Conseil du Trésor, qui est entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2006. Dans la politique, on met l'accent sur la valeur de l'apprentissage et sur l'importance de créer une culture d'apprentissage au sein de la fonction publique.

Le résultat stratégique et les activités de programme de l'École de la fonction publique du Canada sont décrits dans son Rapport sur les plans et les priorités 2011–2012. Dans ce contexte, les employés de l'École planifient, conçoivent et proposent des activités et des programmes d'apprentissage aux quatre coins du pays.

Dépenses pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 (en milliers de dollars). Les catégories de voyages (fonctionnaires, non-fonctionnaires et internationaux du ministre et du personnel du ministre), accueil et frais de participation aux conférences sont présentés dans la première colonne. Les dépenses en milliers de dollars sont présentées dans la deuxième colonne. La dernière rangée présente le total des dépenses.
Catégorie de dépense Dépenses pour l'exercice se terminant
le 31 mars 2011
(en milliers de dollars)
Voyages – Fonctionnaires 1,651
Voyages – Non-fonctionnaires 938
Voyages internationaux du ministre et du personnel du ministre [note 1] 0
Total des dépenses de voyages 2,589
Accueil 401
Frais de participation aux conférences 34
TOTAL 3,024

[1] Comprend les voyages internationaux dans le cadre du programme d'un ministère. (retour au paragraphe source)

En vedette

Remplissez le questionnaire du Recensement de 2021 dès aujourd'hui!

Aidez votre collectivité à prendre des décisions en éducation, transport, soins de santé, et services de logement.

Mois national de l'histoire autochtone

Cette année, le Mois national de l'histoire autochtone est consacré aux enfants disparus, aux familles qu'ils ont laissées derrière eux et aux survivants des pensionnats.

Ce site web est continuellement mis à jour en fonction de vos commentaires.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Sur quelle plateforme porte votre commentaire (obligatoire)
Date de modification :