Language selection

Search

Quarterly Financial Report: October 1 to December 31, 2020

Management statement for the quarter ended December 31, 2020​

Download as PDF (650 KB)

Table of contents

  1. Introduction
  2. Highlights of the fiscal quarter and fiscal year-to-date (YTD) results
  3. Risks and uncertainties
  4. Significant changes in relation to operations, personnel and programs
  5. Approval by senior officials

1.  Introduction

This quarterly financial report should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates for fiscal year 2020-2021. It has been prepared by management, as required by section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board Directive on Accounting Standards, GC 4400 Departmental Quarterly Financial Report.

This quarterly report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

1.1  Authority and objectives

The Canada School of Public Service (the School) was created on April 1, 2004, when the legislative provisions of Part IV of the Public Service Modernization Act came into effect. The School is a departmental corporation in the Treasury Board portfolio, and its mission is set out in the Canada School of Public Service Act.

A summary description of the School's programs can be found it is 2020-2021 Departmental Plan.

1.2  Basis of presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using expenditure-based accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the School's spending authorities granted by Parliament, and those used by the department consistent with the Main Estimates and Supplementary Estimates for the 2020-2021 fiscal year. This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before money can be spent by the Government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through appropriation acts, or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

When Parliament is dissolved for the purposes of a general election, section 30 of the Financial Administration Act authorizes the Governor General, under certain conditions, to issue a special warrant authorizing the Government to withdraw funds from the Consolidated Revenue Fund. A special warrant is deemed to be an appropriation for the fiscal year in which it is issued.

The School uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual departmental financial statements, which are part of the departmental results reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

1.3  Financial structure

The School has a financial structure comprised of voted budgetary authorities for program expenditures which are paid from the Consolidated Revenue Fund. In addition, the School has statutory authorities for contributions to employee benefit plans and the authority to re-spend revenues.

2.  Highlights of the fiscal quarter and fiscal year-to-date (YTD) results

2.1.  Total authorities for fiscal year 2020-2021

The authorities available for use in fiscal year 2020‑2021 amount to $88.1 million, which comprises $66.9 million in voted appropriations and $21.2 million in statutory funding. Statutory authorities in fiscal year 2020‑2021 consist of $7.6 million of forecasted respendable revenue, $4.9 million of respendable revenue brought forward from the previous fiscal year under the provisions of section 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act, and $8.6 million for employee benefit plans.

Total authorities available for use in 2020‑2021 increased by $0.4 million or 0.5% in comparison to the $87.7 million available in fiscal year 2019‑2020, which is mainly due to an increase of $1.2 million in voted authorities offset by a decrease of $0.8 million in statutory authorities.

Text version
Total Authorities
(in thousands of dollars) 2020-2021 2019-2020
Vote 1 - Program expenditures 66,914 65,782
Contributions to employee benefit plans 8,614 8,739
Respendable revenue 12,536 13,216

2.2  Planned expenditures for fiscal year 2020–2021

The School has planned expenditures of $88.1 million for fiscal year 2020-2021, consisting of $69.9 million for salaries and benefits and $18.2 million for operating and maintenance. Compared with the same quarter last year, planned expenditures are consistent with a slight increase of $0.4 million.

2.3  Expenditures for the quarter ended December 31, 2020

Compared with the same quarter last fiscal year, overall expenditures decreased by $4 million ($19.6 million versus $23.6 million), which mainly consists of variances associated with:

  • Personnel: a decrease of $5.4 million primarily the result of transactions processed during the latter half of 2019-20 for employees who transferred to the School; and
  • Professional and special services: an increase of $1.7 million is mainly due to timing differences for payments to Shared Services Canada, which were incurred in the second quarter of fiscal year 2019‑2020.

2.4  Year-to-Date Expenditures as at December 31, 2020

Compared with year-to-date expenditures from the previous fiscal year, expenditures decreased to $56.6 million in 2020-2021 from $57.8 million in 2019-20. This decrease of $1.2 million in spending primarily consists of variances associated with:

  • Transportation and communications: a decrease of $1.4 million is due to a reduction in travel as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic and related travel restrictions;
  • Professional and special services: a reduction of $1.3 million is mainly related to information technology support services and training consultants. Savings were generated by the modernization of laptops and mobile phones resulting in a diminished need for support services, combined with the internal provision of customized information technology services as a result of the pandemic. The pandemic also contributed to the decrease of training consultant expenditures;
  • Acquisition of machinery and equipment: a decrease of $0.6 million is primarily attributable to reduced expenditures for communications and computer equipment; and
  • Repair and maintenance: an increase of $2.2 million is due to office renovation projects.

3.  Risks and uncertainties

The School's ability to meet its goals is dependent on the relevance and quality of its learning products, its technological capability to support access to these products, and its ability to respond to changing priorities and learning needs. The School manages financial resources prudently to be able to meet these challenges.

4.  Significant changes in relation to operations, personnel and programs

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the School quickly shifted its delivery of learning and events to virtual.

Compared to the same quarter in 2019-2020, the registration for online self-paced learning increased by 56% to a total of 188,000 in the third quarter. Year-to-date, online learning registrations have increased by 176,000 (44%), for a total of 572,000. Furthermore, during the third quarter, the number of virtual participants for events increased by 46,000 (352%). Year-to-date, the number of virtual participants for events has increased by 106,000 (342%).

Registration for online self-paced
Text version
Registrations - Online Self‑Paced Learning 2019-2020 and 2020-2021
2019-2020 2020-2021
Month Registrations - Online Self‑Paced Learning Month Registrations - Online Self‑Paced Learning
April 43,050 April 69,755
May 54,829 May 73,641
June 48,057 June 71,914
July 45,270 July 58,272
August 40,045 August 46,957
September 44,809 September 63,768
October 46,068 October 59,996
November 38,427 November 63,154
December 35,379 December 64,422
Total 395,934 Total 571,879
Virtual Participants – Events 2019-2020 and 2020-2021
2019-2020 2020-2021
Month Virtual Participants – Events Month Virtual Participants – Events
April 5,415 April 189
May 2,991 May 11,046
June 3,621 June 10,244
July 746 July 23,286
August 643 August 8,297
September 4,389 September 24,411
October 5,214 October 22,805
November 5,542 November 24,982
December 2,403 December 11,750
Total 30,964 Total 137,010

The School's ability to adapt its service delivery was enabled by previous investments in mobile technology and the rapid implementation of collaboration tools which permitted its employees to effectively work remotely.

The School continues to contribute to the COVID-19 government-wide efforts through the temporary unfunded assignment of employees to other departments.

5.  Approval by senior officials

Approved by:

(original version signed)
Taki Sarantakis
President
February 16, 2021
Date
(original version signed)
Tom Roberts
Chief Financial Officer
February 15, 2021
Date

Statement of Authorities (unaudited)

Statement of authorities for fiscal years 2020-2021 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the authorities and then to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2021, the quarter ended December 31, 2020 for fiscal year 2020-2021. The last row of the table displays the total authorities.
(In thousands of dollars) Fiscal year 2020-2021
Total available
for use for the year ending
March 31, 2021Note*
Used during the
quarter ended
December 31, 2020
Year to date used
at quarter-end
Vote 1 – Program expenditures 66,914 18,210 50,805
Budgetary Statutory Authority - Contributions to employee benefit plans 8,614 1,436 5,755
Budgetary Statutory Authority - Spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act 12,536 - -
Total authorities 88,064 19,646 56,560
Statement of authorities for fiscal years 2019-2020 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the authorities and then to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2020, the quarter ended December 31, 2019 for fiscal year 2019-2020. The last row of the table displays the total authorities.
(In thousands of dollars) Fiscal year 2019-2020
Total available
for use for the year ending
March 31, 2020Note*
Used during the
quarter ended
December 31, 2019
Year to date used
at quarter-end
Vote 1 – Program expenditures 65,782 21,270 47,851
Budgetary Statutory Authority - Contributions to employee benefit plans 8,739 728 5,098
Budgetary Statutory Authority - Spending of revenues pursuant to subsection 18(2) of the Canada School of Public Service Act 13,216 1,606 4,818
Total authorities 87,737 23,604 57,767

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object for fiscal years 2020-2021 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the list of expenditures and then read to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2021, the quarter ended December 31, 2020, the year-to-date used at quarter-end. The last row of the table displays the total budgetary expenditures.
(In thousands of dollars) Fiscal year 2020-2021
Planned expenditures
for the year ending
March 31, 2021Note*
Expended during the quarter ended
December 31, 2020
Year to date used
at quarter-end
Expenditures
Personnel 69,897 16,212 49,757
Transportation and communications 614 35 93
Information 550 70 283
Professional and special services 15,496 2,992 7,696
Rentals 996 221 503
Repair and maintenance 2,890 517 2,450
Utilities, materials and supplies 266 16 38
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 1,793 92 172
Other subsidies and payments (4,438) (509) (4,432)
Total budgetary expenditures 88,064 19,646 56,560
Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object for fiscal years 2019-2020 in thousands of dollars. Read down the first column for the list of expenditures and then read to the right for the figures for the year ending March 31, 2020, the quarter ended December 31, 2019, the year-to-date used at quarter-end. The last row of the table displays the total budgetary expenditures.
(In thousands of dollars) Fiscal year 2019-2020
Planned expenditures
for the year ending
March 31, 2020Note*
Expended during the quarter ended
December 31, 2019
Year to date used
at quarter-end
Expenditures
Personnel 67,668 21,597 49,042
Transportation and communications 1,945 644 1,516
Information 643 175 536
Professional and special services 15,939 1,333 8,957
Rentals 680 276 586
Repair and maintenance 2,425 200 206
Utilities, materials and supplies 363 106 208
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 2,156 471 798
Other subsidies and payments (4,082) (1,198) (4,082)
Total budgetary expenditures 87,737 23,604 57,767

Features

Complete your census today!

Help your community make choices about education, employment, transportation, health care and housing services.

National Indigenous History Month

This year, National Indigenous History Month is dedicated to the missing children, the families left behind and the survivors of residential schools.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about (required)
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Rapport financier trimestriel : 1er octobre au 31 décembre 2020

Rapport de la direction pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2020​​

Téléchargez en PDF (773 ko)

Table des matières

  1. Introduction
  2. Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs
  3. Risques et incertitudes
  4. Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes
  5. Approbation des cadres supérieurs

1.  Introduction

Le présent rapport trimestriel doit être lu de concert avec le Budget principal des dépenses et aux Budgets supplémentaires des dépenses pour l'exercice financier 2020-2021. Il a été préparé par la direction, conformément à l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon les modalités prescrites par la Directive du Conseil du Trésor sur les normes comptables, GC 4400 Rapport financier trimestriel des ministères.

Ce rapport trimestriel n'a pas fait l'objet d'une vérification externe ou d'un examen.

1.1  Pouvoirs et objectifs

L'École de la fonction publique du Canada (l'École) a été créée le 1er avril 2004, lors de l'entrée en vigueur des dispositions de la partie IV de la Loi sur la modernisation de la fonction publique. L'École est un établissement public du portefeuille du Conseil du Trésor, et dont la mission est énoncée dans la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada.

Une description sommaire des programmes de l'École se trouve dans le Plan ministériel 2020-2021.

1.2  Méthode de présentation du rapport

Ce rapport trimestriel a été préparé par la direction en utilisant une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'état des autorisations joint à ce rapport inclut les autorisations de dépenser de l'École accordées par le Parlement et celles utilisées par l'École, de manière cohérente avec le Budget principal des dépenses et les Budgets supplémentaires des dépenses pour l'exercice 2020-2021. Ce rapport financier trimestriel a été préparé en utilisant un référentiel à usage particulier conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'information financière à l'égard de l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement ne peut dépenser sans l'autorisation préalable du Parlement. Les autorisations sont accordées par l'entremise de lois de crédits, sous forme de limites annuelles, ou par l'entremise de lois, sous forme de pouvoirs législatifs de dépenser à des fins déterminées.

Lorsque le Parlement est dissout pour la tenue d'une élection générale, l'article 30 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques autorise le gouverneur général, sous certaines conditions, à émettre un mandat spécial autorisant le gouvernement à retirer des fonds du Trésor. Un mandat spécial est considéré comme un crédit relatif à l'exercice au cours duquel il a été établi.

L'École utilise la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice intégrale pour la préparation de ses états financiers annuels qui font partie du processus de rapport sur les résultats ministériels. Toutefois, les pouvoirs de dépenser votés par le Parlement sont encore assujettis à une comptabilité axée sur les dépenses.

1.3  Structure financière

L'École a une structure financière composée d'autorisations budgétaires votées pour les dépenses de programmes qui sont payées par les fonds du Trésor. De plus, l'École a des autorisations législatives pour les contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés ainsi qu'une autorisation législative pour les revenus disponibles.

2.  Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs

2.1.  Autorisations totales pour l'exercice 2020–2021

Le total des autorisations disponibles pour l'exercice 2020-2021 s'élève à 88,1 millions de dollars, dont 66,9 millions de dollars en autorisations votées et 21,2 millions de dollars en financement législatif. Les autorisations législatives de l'exercice 2020-2021 comprennent 7,6 millions de dollars de revenus disponibles prévus, 4,9 millions de dollars de revenus disponibles reportés de l'exercice précédent en vertu des dispositions du paragraphe 18 (2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada, et 8,6 millions de dollars pour les régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés.

Le total des autorisations disponibles pour 2020-2021 a augmenté de 0,4 million de dollars ou 0,5% par rapport aux 87,7 millions de dollars disponibles pour l'exercice 2019-2020, principalement en raison d'une augmentation de 1,2 million de dollars des autorisations votées compensée par une diminution de 0,8 million de dollars d'autorisations statutaires.

Version textuelle
Authorisations totales
(en milliers de dollars) 2020-2021 2019-2020
Crédit 1- Dépenses du programme 66 914 65 782
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 8 614 8 739
Revenus disponibles 12 536 13 216

2.2  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice 2020-2021

L'École prévoit des dépenses de 88,1 millions de dollars pour l'exercice 2020-2021, dont 69,9 millions de dollars pour les salaires et avantages sociaux et 18,2 millions de dollars pour le fonctionnement et l'entretien. Comparativement au même trimestre l'année dernière, les dépenses prévues correspondent à une légère augmentation de 0,4 million de dollars.

2.3  Dépenses pour le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2020

Comparativement à la même période l'année dernière, les dépenses ont diminué de 4 millions de dollars (19,6 millions de dollars contre 23,6 millions de dollars), ce qui se compose principalement d'écarts associés à :

  • Personnel : une diminution de 5,4 millions de dollars principalement attribuable aux transactions traitées plus tardivement au cours de l'année 2019-2020 pour les employés qui ont été mutés à l'École ; et
  • Services professionnels et spéciaux : une augmentation de 1,7 million de dollars est principalement attribuable à des paiements effectués à Services partagés Canada à différents moments, soit lors du deuxième trimestre de l'exercice 2019‑2020.

2.4  Cumul des dépenses au 31 décembre 2020

Par rapport aux dépenses cumulatives de l'exercice précédent, les dépenses ont diminué à 56,6 millions de dollars en 2020-2021, contre 57,8 millions de dollars en 2019-2020. Cette diminution de 1,2 million de dollars des dépenses consiste principalement en des écarts associés à :

  • Transports et communications : une diminution de 1,4 million de dollars est attribuable à une réduction des voyages en raison de la pandémie COVID-19 et des restrictions de voyage connexes ;
  • Services professionnels et spéciaux : une réduction de 1,3 million de dollars est principalement liée aux services d'appui aux technologies de l'information et aux consultants en formation. Des économies ont été réalisées grâce à la modernisation des ordinateurs portables et des téléphones portables, ce qui a réduit le besoin de services de soutien, combiné à la fourniture de services informatiques personnalisés par le personnel de l'École en raison de la pandémie. La pandémie a également contribué à la diminution des dépenses des consultants en formation ;
  • Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage : une diminution de 0,6 million de dollars est principalement attribuable à la réduction des dépenses en matériel de communication et informatique ; et
  • Services de réparation et d'entretien : une augmentation de 2,2 millions de dollars est attribuable aux projets de rénovation de bureaux.

3.  Risques et incertitudes

Afin de pouvoir atteindre ses objectifs, l'École doit offrir des produits d'apprentissage pertinents et de qualité, disposer de la technologie nécessaire pour pouvoir le faire et être en mesure de s'adapter aux priorités changeantes et aux besoins d'apprentissage. L'École gère ses ressources financières avec prudence afin d'y parvenir.

4.  Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

En réponse à la pandémie COVID-19, l'École a rapidement adapté sa prestation de services d'apprentissage et d'événements vers le virtuel.

Par rapport au même trimestre en 2019-2020, les inscriptions à l'apprentissage autonome en ligne ont augmenté de 56 % pour atteindre un total de 188 000 au troisième trimestre. Depuis le début de l'année, les inscriptions à l'apprentissage en ligne ont augmenté de 176 000 (44 %), pour un total de 572 000. De plus, au cours du troisième trimestre, le nombre de participants virtuels aux événements a augmenté de 46 000 (352 %). Depuis le début de l'année, le nombre de participants virtuels aux événements a augmenté de 106 000 (342 %).

Version textuelle
Inscriptions - Apprentissage en ligne à son propre rythme 2019-2020 et 2020-2021
2019-2020 2020-2021
Mois Inscriptions - Apprentissage en ligne à son propre rythme Mois Inscriptions - Apprentissage en ligne à son propre rythme
Avril 43 050 Avril 69 755
Mai 54 829 Mai 73 641
Juin 48 057 Juin 71 914
Juillet 45 270 Juillet 58 272
Août 40 045 Août 46 957
Septembre 44 809 Septembrer 63 768
Octobre 46 068 Octobre 59 996
Novembre 38 427 Novembre 63 154
Décembre 35 379 Décembre 64 422
Total 395 934 Total 571 879
Participants virtuels – Événements 2019-2020 and 2020-2021
2019-2020 2020-2021
Mois Participants virtuels – Événements Mois Participants virtuels – Événements
Avril 5 415 Avril 189
Mai 2 991 Mai 11 046
Juin 3 621 Juin 10 244
Juillet 746 Juillet 23 286
Août 643 Août 8 297
Septembre 4 389 Septembre 24 411
Octobre 5 214 Octobre 22 805
Novembre 5 542 Novembre 24 982
Décembre 2 403 Décembre 11 750
Total 30 964 Total 137 010

La capacité de l'École à adapter sa prestation de services a été rendue possible par des investissements antérieurs dans la technologie mobile et la mise en œuvre rapide d'outils de collaboration permettant à ses employés de travailler efficacement à distance.

L'École a également contribué aux efforts de lutte contre la COVID-19 à l'échelle gouvernementale par l'affectation temporaire non financée d'employés à d'autres ministères.

5.  Approbation des cadres supérieurs

Approuvé par

(version originale signée)
Taki Sarantakis
Président
16 février 2021
Date
(version originale signée)
Tom Roberts
Dirigeant principal des finances
15 février 2021
Date

État des autorisations (non vérifié)

L'état des autorisations pour l'exercice financier 2020-2021 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour les autorisations et suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2021, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2020 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre, l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2020. La dernière ligne précise les autorisations totales.
(en milliers de dollars) Exercice 2020-2021
Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant
le 31 mars 2021Note*
Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé
le 31 décembre 2020
Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 1 – Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 66 914 18 210 50 805
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 8 614 1 436 5 755
Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada 12 536 - -
Autorisations totales 88 064 19 646 56 560
L'état des autorisations pour l'exercice financier 2019-2020 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour les autorisations et suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2020, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2019 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre, l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2019. La dernière ligne précise les autorisations totales.
(en milliers de dollars) Exercice 2019-2020
Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant
le 31 mars 2020Note*
Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé
le 31 décembre 2019
Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 1 – Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 65 782 21 270 47 851
Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 8 739 728 5 098
Dépense des revenus conformément au paragraphe 18(2) de la Loi sur l'École de la fonction publique du Canada 13 216 1 606 4 818
Autorisations totales 87 737 23 604 57 767

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant pour l'exercice financier 2020-2021 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour la liste des dépenses. Suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2021, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre  2020 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre, l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2020 .La dernière ligne précise les dépenses budgétaires totales.
(en milliers de dollars) Exercice 2020-2021
Dépenses prévues
pour l'exercice
se terminant
le 31 mars 2021Note*
Dépenses durant le
trimestre terminé
le 31 décembre 2020
Cumul des crédits
utilisés à la
fin du trimestre
Dépenses
Personnel 69 897 16 212 49 757
Transports et communications 614 35 93
Information 550 70 283
Services professionnels et spéciaux 15 496 2 992 7 696
Location 996 221 503
Services de réparation et d'entretien 2 890 517 2 450
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 266 16 38
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 1 793 92 172
Autres subventions et paiements (4 438) (509) (4 432)
Dépenses budgétaires totales 88 064 19 646 56 560
Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant pour l'exercice financier 2019-2020 en milliers de dollars. Parcourir la première colonne pour la liste des dépenses. Suivre ensuite la ligne du bas vers la droite pour les chiffres concernant l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2020, le trimestre terminé le 31 décembre 2019 et le cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre, l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2019 .La dernière ligne précise les dépenses budgétaires totales.
(en milliers de dollars) Exercice 2019-2020
Dépenses prévues
pour l'exercice
se terminant
le 31 mars 2020Note*
Dépenses durant le
trimestre terminé
le 31 décembre 2019
Cumul des crédits
utilisés à la
fin du trimestre
Expenditures
Personnel 67 668 21 597 49 042
Transports et communications 1 945 644 1 516
Information 643 175 536
Services professionnels et spéciaux 15 939 1 333 8 957
Location 680 276 586
Services de réparation et d'entretien 2 425 200 206
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 363 106 208
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 2 156 471 798
Autres subventions et paiements (4 082) (1 198) (4 082)
Dépenses budgétaires totales 87 737 23 604 57 767

En vedette

Remplissez le questionnaire du Recensement de 2021 dès aujourd'hui!

Aidez votre collectivité à prendre des décisions en éducation, transport, soins de santé, et services de logement.

Mois national de l'histoire autochtone

Cette année, le Mois national de l'histoire autochtone est consacré aux enfants disparus, aux familles qu'ils ont laissées derrière eux et aux survivants des pensionnats.

Ce site web est continuellement mis à jour en fonction de vos commentaires.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Sur quelle plateforme porte votre commentaire (obligatoire)
Date de modification :