Language selection

Search

General inquiries

We are currently experiencing issues with our email redistribution system. Due to a surge in email requests, our response time may extend beyond the established service standard of three business days. If your request is of an urgent nature, please call us at 819-953-5400 or toll-free at 1-866-703-9598.

  • If you are contacting us to obtain a certificate confirming that you have successfully completed an online course, please note the certificate should be made available directly in your GCcampus account within 48 hours of completing the course.
  • If you are a Canadian Armed Forces member who received a notification that a GCcampus account was created for you, please note that it was done at the request of your department. In order to access your account, follow the instructions in the email you received.

The School's Client Contact Centre can provide information related to general inquiries, School services, registration, account information, password resets, special needs and technical issues. Agents are available Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) and will respond to your requests according to our service standards.

Email: csps.registrar-registraire.efpc@canada.ca
Telephone (NCR): 819-953-5400
Telephone (toll free): 1-866-703-9598

Mailing address

Canada School of Public Service
373 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON K1N 6Z2

Contacts

Program contacts

Find additional information about the School's programs.

Related links


Features

Mobile App: Reconciliation: A Starting Point

Download the "Reconciliation: A Starting Point" app to access a wealth of information on Indigenous Peoples in Canada, key historical events, and reconciliation.

Indigenous Learning Series

Discover Canada's shared history with First Nations, Inuit and Métis Peoples.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about? (required)
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Renseignements généraux

Nous éprouvons actuellement des problèmes avec notre système de redistribution des courriels. En raison d'une augmentation importante des demandes par courriel, notre temps de réponse peut dépasser la norme de service établie de trois jours ouvrables. Si votre demande est urgente, veuillez nous appeler au 819-953-5400 ou sans frais au 1-866-703-9598.

  • Si vous nous contactez pour obtenir un certificat d’achèvement confirmant la réussite d’un cours en ligne, veuillez noter que le certificat est normalement disponible dans votre compte GCcampus dans les 48 heures suivant la réussite du cours.
  • Si vous êtes un membre des Forces armées canadiennes qui a reçu un avis indiquant qu'un compte GCcampus a été créé pour vous, veuillez noter que cela a été fait à la demande de votre ministère. Pour accéder à votre compte, suivez les instructions dans le courriel que vous avez reçu.

Le Centre de contact avec la clientèle de l'École peut fournir de l'information sur les demandes de renseignements généraux, les services de l'École, les inscriptions, les renseignements sur les comptes, la réinitialisation des mots de passe, les besoins spéciaux et les questions techniques. Des agents sont à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h (heure de l'Est) et répondront à vos demandes selon nos normes de service.

Demande Général

Courriel : csps.registrar-registraire.efpc@canada.ca
Téléphone (RCN) : 819-953-5400
Téléphone (sans frais) : 1-866-703-9598

Adresse postale

École de la fonction publique du Canada
373, promenade Sussex
Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 6Z2

Contacts

Contacts de programmes

Trouvez plus d'informations sur les programmes de l'École.

Liens connexes

En vedette

Appli mobile « La réconciliation : un point de départ »

Téléchargez l'appli « La réconciliation : un point de départ » pour accéder à une mine d'informations sur les peuples autochtones du Canada, des événements historiques et la réconciliation.

Série d'apprentissage contre le racisme

La Série d'apprentissage contre le racisme donne accès à des outils de travail, des cours, des ateliers et des événements portant sur des sujets tels que le racisme envers les Noirs, les préjugés inconscients, les données désagrégées, la santé mentale et les défis rencontrés par les minorités visibles dans la fonction publique.

Ce site web est continuellement mis à jour en fonction de vos commentaires.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Sur quelle plateforme porte votre commentaire? (obligatoire)
Date de modification :