Language selection

Search

Partnerships and initiatives

Find our collaborative learning initiatives that extend beyond the public service.

Advanced Policy Analyst Program

The Advanced Policy Analyst Program (APAP) is a challenging three year professional and leadership development program designed to develop economic and public policy analysts. It offers recent master's level graduates an unparalleled opportunity in the federal public service.

Advanced Policy Analyst Program

Deputy Minister University Champion Initiative

The Deputy Minister University Champion Initiative is aimed at strengthening linkages between the Government of Canada and Canadian universities. The strategy is designed to support robust and relevant public administration education and research so that the federal public service has access to leading ideas and theories, a new generation of public administration scholars and new employees who are well-educated in modern public management.

Deputy Minister University Champion Initiative

GC Data Community

The GC Data Community was created to connect, engage and support the growing community of data practitioners across the federal government.

GC Data Community

National Student Paper Competition on the Future of the Public Service

Launched in 2013, the first edition of the National Student Paper Competition on the Future of the Public Service focused on ideas and research related to the Blueprint 2020 vision. Since then, the competition has continued inviting master's and PhD students to submit their ideas for improving the federal public service and Canada's future.

National Student Paper Competition on the Future of the Public Service

2021 Virtual Career Fair

The Canada School of Public Service (CSPS) is organizing a 2021 Virtual Career Fair, in conjunction with other federal departments and agencies, to promote the hiring of Employment Equity (EE) groups to entry‑level jobs across the Government of Canada.

2021 Virtual Career Fair

Related links

Features

Mobile App: Reconciliation: A Starting Point

Download the "Reconciliation: A Starting Point" app to access a wealth of information on Indigenous Peoples in Canada, key historical events, and reconciliation.

Anti-Racism Learning Series

The Anti-Racism Learning Series provides access to tools, job aids, courses, workshops and events on topics such as anti-Black racism, unconscious bias, disaggregated data, mental health and the challenges faced by visible minorities in the public service.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about? (required)
Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Partenariats et initiatives

Trouvez nos initiatives d'apprentissage collaboratives qui vont au-delà de la fonction publique.

Programme avancé pour les analystes de politiques

Le Programme avancé pour les analystes de politiques (PAAP) est un programme de perfectionnement professionnel et en leadership stimulant de trois ans visant la formation d'analystes de l'économie et des politiques publiques. Il offre une occasion de perfectionnement unique aux étudiants récemment diplômés qui entrent au service de la fonction publique fédérale.

Programme avancé pour les analystes de politiques

Initiative des sous-ministres champions des relations universitaires

L'Initiative des sous-ministres champions des relations universitaires vise à renforcer les liens entre le gouvernement du Canada et les universités canadiennes. La stratégie est conçue de façon à appuyer la réalisation d'études et de travaux de recherche en administration publique de premier ordre, et qu'ainsi la fonction publique fédérale puisse avoir accès aux idées et aux théories de pointe, à une nouvelle génération de spécialistes en administration publique et à de nouveaux employés bien formés dans le domaine de la gestion moderne des affaires publiques.

Initiative des sous-ministres champions des relations universitaires

Communauté des données du GC

La communauté des données du GC vise à mettre en contact, à mobiliser et à soutenir les spécialistes en matière de données au gouvernement du Canada, qui sont de plus en plus nombreux.

Communauté des données du GC

Concours national d'essais universitaires sur l'avenir de la fonction publique du Canada

Lancée en 2013, la première édition du Concours national d'essais universitaires sur l'avenir de la fonction publique du Canada privilégiait les idées et les travaux de recherche liés à la vision d'Objectif 2020. Depuis lors, le concours continue à encourager les étudiants à la maîtrise et au doctorat à soumettre leurs idées afin d'améliorer l'avenir de la fonction publique fédérale et du Canada.

Concours national d'essais universitaires sur l'avenir de la fonction publique du Canada

Foire d'emploi virtuelle 2021

L'École de la fonction publique du Canada (EFPC) organise, en collaboration avec d'autres ministères et organismes fédéraux, une foire d'emploi virtuelle 2021 afin de promouvoir l'embauche de membres des groupes visés par l'équité en matière d'emploi (EE) à des emplois de premier échelon au sein du gouvernement du Canada.

Foire d'emploi virtuelle 2021

Liens connexes

En vedette

Appli mobile « La réconciliation : un point de départ »

Téléchargez l'appli « La réconciliation : un point de départ » pour accéder à une mine d'informations sur les peuples autochtones du Canada, des événements historiques et la réconciliation.

Série d'apprentissage contre le racisme

La Série d'apprentissage contre le racisme donne accès à des outils de travail, des cours, des ateliers et des événements portant sur des sujets tels que le racisme envers les Noirs, les préjugés inconscients, les données désagrégées, la santé mentale et les défis rencontrés par les minorités visibles dans la fonction publique.

Ce site web est continuellement mis à jour en fonction de vos commentaires.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Sur quelle plateforme porte votre commentaire? (obligatoire)
Date de modification :